Can you hear me God, It’s me Jonathan Pierson – What it means to have your name in The Book of Life

I don’t like this song, well at least Kanye’s point….It’s like yes we know its bad for entertainers it’s been bad……

It’s been bad for entertainers for a while since racism in the 50’s and white actors forced to play roles they didn’t want to or to be in movies that didn’t fully show what the world was to them, All the way to the 80’s when the idol began to form again in how a movie was presented to society….

I think Kanye’s point has been said so many times that it’s annoying it’s blocking what I would do in the music industry because it doesn’t fix anything….I need thing’s fixed before i can contemplate joining them in their fun, before i can contemplate actually being considered a part of where their individual poetic voice may lead.

He has so many points to bring up without using rap and just using art that it would be nice to hear them but where he is taking the rap industry may not be the best

it may just create discontent and friction for him as a rapper instead of where he would be as an artist, from movies to cartoons to a variety of other Ideas I can’t wait to promote with him.

Let me know when your ready to hear some of my stuff, and my goal right now is to redo a large amount of the music that’s currently out and upgrade it past the We Don’t care Swagger Dropping day’s, to what we really would say on the metaphor what each individual has to add now that their looking at their new fan base their new long range friends…..Damn I’m tired of these pins…….

Peace, Jonathan Pierson

Oh and don’t forget to check out the new moon walk towards the end of the video I might have to have him teach it too me one day….AND DON’T steal anything form him unless you meet him and if you meet him you need to contact me I’m still searching for a way to get a message back [ they seem too busy for now: but if your able to send a message to http://www.youtube.com/user/d4rkthr45her let them know I want them to get in contact with me [Email: Uncommon@commonun.com and Phone: 310 hyped u1 ] – I really need to talk to more people to see where they are right now and what future they really want with Christ; there is no dogmatic way to live and there’s no one way to have fun in this world…..It’s been a long time since I really have been able to trust everyone in this world with who I can be and what this world can be, I’ve been fearful of what may happen when everything is perfectly prepared and ready, similar to what God had for Israel after leaving Egypt, that even now men and women may falter in their way’s….

I’m finally connecting my life to Scripture from Revelations:

25 But that which ye have already, hold fast till I come.


26 And he that over cometh and keepeth My works unto the end, to him will I give power over the nations,


27 And “he shall rule them with a rod of iron; as the vessels of a potter shall they be broken to shivers,” even as I have received from My Father.


28 And I will give him the morning star.


29 He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches!’

Being Christ Son:

Christ and God have many people they love like children now that his son has given us communion, but very few can be called family directly, it is a lesson I have had to learn while growing up trying to be a virgin for him until I was allowed to be prophetic and knowing alot about how the world could be viewed in love versus how God truly view’s the world.

It was difficult in the past to see how important I am to God outside of Israel, how much God wanted for those in Israel and those outside of Israel.  But I am beginning to realize that it is the only time Christ can have a son and God can have a Grand son in viewpoint.  That any prophet within Israel could not be king outside of Israel because the lesson is already to let God be the true King for all men even those outside of Israel (the lesson about their King’s given in the old testament).
I was able to see how Christ would need me as a son who can hold authority, the son that he could never have in Israel for they would always be his father’s children and his brothers, that if he wanted to sculpt a son similar to how God helped him grow he would have to do it outside of his home and he would have to do it as he grew with him in Christianity.

This is something I’ve been bracing with as prophetic and still trying to see how Christ could allow an apostle who has learned Israels lesson about a king to truly have the authority that is placed within the red letters as the future that will be for some men and women.

Thank’s for reading:

And many blessings have been prayed for you, for your future and your present, don’t forget to walk into them, and don’t foget to have faith with God in knowing the directions you can always go towards.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

